Hello world!

Posted on Updated on

My name is Emad Mahmoud Shurrab, MBA graduate from University of Leicester- U.K. with bachelor degree in Liberal Arts, Political Science from Arizona State University USA. This is my first blog page.

I like to state my opinion freely and with open mindedness. I am an optimist; love life, like to share my views with others. I do not tend to argue with close-minded persons. I enjoy reading; I am a bookworm; read in various topics, politics, social sciences, science and religion . I enjoy jogging. I worked in banking for 16 years.

I enjoy translation from English into Arabic & vice versa. I am licensed translator, Currently, I run my own business in Translation services operating from: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia:   (Knowledge Pathways for Translation).

I anticipate writing my thoughts in this blog, publish articles that I will select in various topics translate into both languages: Arabic & English; hoping it will be a bridge for spreading knowledge, mutual understanding, culture and friendship.

Leave a Reply

